Whats in My Diabetes Bag?

Last week someone asked me if I would do a video showing what was in my diabetes bag.

I was so excited that someone asked me to do a specific video! It was a topic that I had never thought of doing too!

So here it is 😀

  
I would love to see your diabetes bags and what you keep in them too so if you’d like to show me please tag me on any of the following medias 🙂

Twitter: hopieduncs

IG: @hopie_duncs

FaceBook: mypinkpancreas

Have a great day guys!

Hope.

Leave a Reply

